Macrothyst "Primary" EP - JAN 22 - Schedule One Recordings

Macrothyst "Primary" EP - JAN 22 - Schedule One Recordings

We're extremely excited to announce the release on the brand new EP from Macrothyst! The "Primary" EP is locked, loaded and ready to drop on January 22, 2018. Pre-Orders available on Jan.15! Check out the comments below for audio previews.

PRE-ORDERS for "European Driveby" from Gretzky & Blacklist feat. MC Dino and Dionvox are now LIVE!

The day has finally arrived! 

PRE-ORDERS for "European Driveby" from Gretzky & Blacklist feat. MC Dino and Dionvox are now LIVE on Beatport, iTunes and Amazon with full release on September 25th.


"European Driveby" from Gretzky & Blacklist is on the way!

We're extremely excited to announce the next release from Schedule One is on the way very soon! “European Driveby”, the brand new album from Gretzky and Blacklist, is set for a September 25, 2017 release. Featuring a massive collaboration with the mighty MC Dino on the title track as well as incredible collusion on “Single Sip” with the one like Dionvox, this heavy-duty grade compilation is destined to destroy dancefloors far and wide. Check out the previews below and mark your calendars for the September 25th release.


"100" from Schedule One is on the way!

100 - Schedule One Recordings Centennial Album

We at Schedule One Recordings are incredibly excited to finally announce the release of our 100th official album. The aptly titled "100" is slated for a July 3rd release date with pre-orders available on June 19th. 

"100" is a collection of raw, intense music of gigantic proportions, over a year in the making. Assembled by S1 bass-boss Fonkah and meticulously mixed and mastered by resident engineer DFly, the duo has summoned some of the most powerful beats in the Schedule One vault.

Check out the arsenal...

"The Reef" - HammerZz & Incandescent
"Bomb Track" - KS
"Hit Em" - Snafu
"No" (VIP) - Incandescent
"Illusion" - Sephiroth
"The Red Element" - Macrothyst
"Pangolin" - DFly
"Basics" - Macrothyst
"Don't Remember" - 4mulate
"Detached" - Zenocide
"Bassface" - SB1

From our tribe to yours, thank you for the first 100 albums, here's to many more!

"Seethe" from Macrothyst featured on [PREMIERE]

Big respects going out to our good friends at for featuring "Seethe" from MACROTHYST this week - Check out this massive stepper below and see why it's rattling dance floors far and wide...

Download on Beatport / iTunes  

Listen on Spotify

"Gideon's Army" from Forever Heaven featured on! [EXCLUSIVE]

Huge thanks to our good friends over at for Premiering "Gideon's Army" from Forever Heaven this week - Listen to this massive new tune in it's entirety here and if you dig it, scoop your copy from any of the links below.

Download on Beatport / iTunes

Listen on Spotify 


DFLY presents "Saturday Sessions" (DJ Mix)

Schedule One and DFLY present "Saturday Sessions" (DJ MIX) 

01. Marvel Cinema - Sticky Buds
02. DFly - Buzzard
03. Internal - Pennance
04. High Society - Third Planet
05. Dubterra - Valve
06. DFly - Anxiety
07. DFly - Oasis
08. Pish Posh & DFly - Salamander
09. Gappa G & Tobias - Nah Hide
10. Aces R & Talabun MC - Mental
11. Cenobites & Space Journey - Bit Attack
12. Aces R & Talabun MC - Mother Earth
13. DFly - Demonolater
14. Bioritm - Hedonism
15. Greekboy - Invisible Men
16. Biotritm - Adhedonia
17. Marvel Cinema - Too Big To Fail
18. Javano - Shaded
19. Altex - Wince
20. DFly - Rusty Clock
21. R128 - Illusions
22. R128 - Expectation of Noise
23. R128 - Pin Code
24. DFly - Turn Down The Lights